Announcement
Sorry for the hiatus for nearly 2 months. Mus, is back now. Stories coming in really slow =(
Well people nothing happen recently? Well I'm here for the scoop =D
If I write the whole stories it will take a full page. Cut story short my bf helped me moved out last few weeks, Btw, my bf helps his dad in their family business. So in order to help me he have to lie to his father. And they caught him lying.
I understand if parents give comments on who their kids should date and just move on when the kid don't want to accept. But my boyfriend parents, especially dad, sabotaging my relationship by telling my boyfriend that he will find him some one new if he don't broke up with me. My oh my how much they hate me.
Last time, whenever there were family events, I will be invited and I will be in the family pictures as well. But since shit happens they took down all the family photos that have my face in it.
Well, I think thats too much! You are not gonna accept me, well we see who wins! Dammit it! Why should this thing happen to me?!
I hate me when I see you as a slut.
I can't help it when that's how you make me feel. How much more do you think I can keep when all I wish for is to be far away from you!
It's hard to be home when home is a hell.
Tell me that everyone have their secret.Is yours same as mine?
So that I feel I'm not alone.
So that I know it is not unlucky.
Make me believe I'm one of you.
Tell me I'm not alone.
I always feel so guilty talking bad about A coz he is my close cousin. But since this is anonymous I think I can tell the story here.
A was born a rich boy. He has everything he wants in this world. I am by birth a very very jealous person but there was never once that i felt jealous of him. We are the same age and find each other a great play date. Most of the time.Growing up I never thought of him any bad ways but recently things got out of hands, a lot.
He has a lot kind of obsessions. I couldn't name all here but let me tell you his obsessions are a real waste of money. I know when someone has a hobby and they are dedicated to it but his ways are wrong.
He is still studying and he already spent close to RM10k for his 'hobby items'. And where does all this money comes from? His parents. Until this age, 22, he still don't understand how hard it is to earn money. He doesn't have any obligations in life. He has a car but doesn't need to pay for the petrol. Heck, the car was bought with cash by his parents too.
He only worked once, for a day and he counts that as working experience. Whenever he needs something, he will just say a few words to his parents and his parents will give the money to buy whatever he wants. Even for his money-wasting 'hobby'. They actually encouraged him!!
I feel it's so wrong for parents to spoil their kids like that!!! He doesn't understand how hard is it to earn money from a secure job. Even if you are rich (seriously his family is averagely rich, not awesomely rich), you still need to learn the facts of life and money won't rain down on you like that when you are alone in the future!!
And the worst part is, he thinks he is the most unlucky and sad person in the world. He is so depressed sometimes I feel like asking him, WHY ARE YOU SO DEPRESSED? WHAT ARE YOU DEPRESSING ABOUT???
Sigh. Am I being jealous or just rational? At one point I feel really sad for him because he cannot work for Christ sake. His attitude is too proud and snobbish. His future employer will fire him in a month! But another part of me says, serves him right for being a brat at this age!
Hmm.. I guess I can stick my nose to other people's business too much. I will just let him be. Maybe he is lucky enough that everyone likes him in the working world and he will not have any problem with the future at all. Time will only tell.
Hate my mom's brother and his entire family!!! The father molested me when I was 8 and his son is trying to have his way with me! What am I??? Do I look like a whore to you?! I hope you die and burn in HELL!